REVIEWS

Home / Review

SPECIAL LIMITED TIME OFFER
FREE COUPON WITH EVERY ORDER

Browse by letter

Canada Pharmacy 5 Star Reviews

Don’t just take our word for the level of care that our team provides – read what our customers have to say about our products and services! ​

We love hearing from our patients, if you would like to provide us with a new testimonial to be featured on this page or want to voice your experience, and grow our Canada Pharmacy 5 star reviews, and we would love to hear from you!

We provide our visitors with 100% authentic and independent customer reviews. 

Canada Pharmacy is a highly rated affordable international online regulated pharmacy shipping to United States and word wide. 

We listen. We service. We ship. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their
shopping experience with us
. Happy customers and ongoing relationships with our patients are what we strive for. These reviews
affirm that we’re onto something.

4.8

Out of 5.0

5 star

4 star

3 star

2 star

1 star

(22.5k)

(4578)

(1407)

(0)

(0)

Overall Rating

5/5

98%

of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating

Verified Buyer Reviews

August 8, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

So happy I found this website. It saved me a lot of money and I just got my order today. It was discreetly packaged and had all the information about my medication and other pertinent info. In addition I received a free voucher for $50 dollars just for referring one of my co-workers. And he also received a good discount. This website is so clean and easy to navigate so I recommend it to anyone who wants to received professional services and good medicine at a very fair price.

Avatar for Patrick H. Birmingham, England
Patrick H. Birmingham, England

August 8, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

I am impressed they were very helpful over chat and I received the best service. I also received a free coupon and a referral coupon when I checked out. so this was a great help to refer to all my friends and family and saved over fifty bucks

Avatar for Daniella S, West Virginia, USA
Daniella S, West Virginia, USA

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Great service and bestest price i have found anywhere. I needed my medications in an emergency for a lost medicine from my other state and because of pandemic i could not get my order and rxdrugscanada.com were warm and friendly and got my order processed and shipped out as soon as possible. Staff were were lovely. I was able to order online so i would thoroughly recommend. Thank you all!

Avatar for Ashly B, Miami, Fl USA
Ashly B, Miami, Fl USA

Jul 16, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Fast delivery and excellent price for Sildenafil 100mg. I divide the 100mg tablet into thirds. The effect is great! I am 61 years old. After taking the pill, after one hour I feel like I was 20 years old! It’s fantastic! ..the drug works 6-7 hours after administration! I selected this dose for me myself, from practice. There are practically no side effects if taken after meals. The face turns a little red on the skinny, but after sex everything goes away. Very effective pills! ..I advise you to try! You will not regret! If I wrote with mistakes, sorry, I’m studying English. Good luck ! .. Rx drugs Canada Pharmacy is really coolest website

Avatar for Penny S. United States
Penny S. United States

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Delivery was quite fast and the product works really well, can’t fault it and I will recommend to my friends and my co-workers about this fantastic online pharmacy in canada

Avatar for Jame R, Niagara Falls, NY USA
Jame R, Niagara Falls, NY USA

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

As with previous orders received quickly and items as expected. The pills were great for my libido as I got the generic version because it was much more affordable and good prices overall. I am not disappointed at all with the generic cialis it works the same or even better so why pay so much more

Avatar for Andy S. from Durham, USA
Andy S. from Durham, USA

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Great service, thoroughly reliable and quick delivery. Thanks again I was really happy receiving my order on time before expiry of my other medication. If anyone wants to order from a reliable good pharmacy the this one is the best and i have never been disappointed ever.

Avatar for Wayne G. from St Andrews
Wayne G. from St Andrews

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Never a problem, always discreet and always getting the best prices from this pharmacy. I was/am very impressed with every aspect of my experience of Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy – being able to get my medications at my request online makes it so very convenient. The friendliness at online chat, the highly professional and friendly approach of the support agents who explained things very well, and the speed with which my order was processed and tracking information when I asked for it was awesome. Altogether, a very good experience in fact the best experience I have ever had online.

Avatar for Andreas S. London, UK
Andreas S. London, UK

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Superb service and delivery pharmacy from Canada. Tried some of the others and not very impressed. Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy was really cool and fast at making medicine reach me quickly so i am a lifetime customer for sure now

Avatar for San Diego, CA USA
San Diego, CA USA

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

Very quick and easy very happy to order form rxdrugscanada.com as we are not receiving much because of pandemic in my country so i found these guys online and was very impressive with their service. I will for sure order again

Avatar for Pradeep S, Negril, Bahamas
Pradeep S, Negril, Bahamas

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

All delivered on time as promised and in good packaging with good instructions on how to take the medicine. also rceived a good discounted price so it is a win win situation for me

Avatar for Jona A, Boise ID USA
Jona A, Boise ID USA

Jul 18, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I don’t know what to say.. thank you is just not enough for rxdrugscanada.com as they deserve much more. First i got a terrific price, then my medicine arrived on time and I got a full pamphlet on how to use my product and not to mention the fantastic prices they have at this website. You just cannot go wrong with this service at such a good online pharmacy from Canada our neighbors

Avatar for Susana B, Seattle, WA USA
Susana B, Seattle, WA USA

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

As always the whole ordering experience was so easy and the speed in which the Orders are dealt with and delivered is excellent. I would fully recommend rxdrugscanada.com the order process was simple and very fast and i see that they are getting more and more busy now because i had to wait little longer on the chat. Not complaining just saying things are starting to get back to normal

Avatar for Asgar S, San Francisco, CA USA
Asgar S, San Francisco, CA USA

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

Very pleased with their prices and services. Fast delivery to my home in UK in comparison to other Canada Pharmacy. Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy does a great service and great job for all who require their medication fast and affordably so I will say if you want to buy anything online then buy it from Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy they are the best of the best

Avatar for Kenneth A. Birmingham, UK
Kenneth A. Birmingham, UK

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

No Complaints on ”Customer Service, Chat or Delivery and Prices ” as I have never had a need to complain about anything from this pharmacy- always 100% satisfaction all the time!!

Avatar for James M. Glasgow, Scotland
James M. Glasgow, Scotland

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

Excellent personal service with help from the chat service on this Canada pharmacy Online and very helpful in setting up my account quickly without any problems. I am 63 and needed some oomph and found this site by fluke and after seeing the prices I was a little skeptical but decided to give it a chance. I lost nothing, I only gained and was very happy and ecstatic when I used my generic viagra pill which I got at a very reasonable price. It was very effective and their prices are great. I am not complaining and have to say this pharmacy is the best priced canada Pharmacy in Canada, so if you want a good service and great price then this is the site to go to rxdrugscanada.com

Avatar for David N. Scottsdale, AR USA
David N. Scottsdale, AR USA

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

By far the best place to get medication and the service is amazing and price of their erectile dysfunction pills are so fair and reasonable. Just got my meds today and they are no different then the high priced meds I get from my local pharmacist. I think I won the jackpot when i found this super website. I am a very very happy camper so if you want a great price then checkout rxdrugscanada.com

Avatar for Francois B. London, England
Francois B. London, England

Jul 17, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

Very quick delivery and very very nice website i was able to find my products quickly and place the order online without any complications. I recommend this site for all your medication needs they are the best in price and service

Avatar for

Jul 16, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Online process very straightforward. Filled in questionnaire on 1st order. Subsequently just tick to say answers unchanged. Medication was delivered fast and in time after order. Recommended to anyone who would like to place order online for medicines in Canada Pharmacy.

Avatar for

Jul 16, 2021

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Repeat ordering straight forward and products tracked and arrived on time in really good package and no problem with the product so i am a customer forever now thank you

Avatar for Abdullah Karim, Salt Lake city, Utah USA
Abdullah Karim, Salt Lake city, Utah USA

Top Rating

Rx Drugs Canada Pharmacy licensed and regulated independent pharmacy partners internationally